Kontakt information

Adressuppgifter

HåWe-Bil Ab
PB 112
22101 Mariehamn

Besöksadress:
Dalvägen 1
22150 Jomala

FO-nummer:
0652281-1

Telefonnummer

Växel:
+358 (0)18 32990

Verkstad / Tidsbokning:
+358 (0)18 329935

Reservdelar:
+358 (0)18 329921

Administration

Niclas Fagerlund
VD
+358 (0)18 329933
niclas@hawe.ax
Linda Wahtera
Ekonomi
+358 (0)18 329931
linda@hawe.ax

Bilförsäljningen

Pontus Nylén
Försäljningschef / Bilförsäljning
+358 (0)18 329926
pontus@hawe.ax
Sven Westergård
Bilförsäljning
+358 (0)18 329920
sven@hawe.ax

Eftermarknad / Reservdelar

Kaj Eriksson
Reservdelar
+358 (0)18 329921
kaj@hawe.ax
Miika Selin
Reservdelar
+358 (0)18 329923
miika@hawe.ax

Verkstad

Jesper Wikström
Ansvarig arbetsledare
+358 (0)18 329935
jesper@hawe.ax

Tom Lindeman
Verkstadschef/Mekaniker
tom@hawe.ax

Guy Karlsson
Mekaniker
verkstad@hawe.ax

Valter Sjöman
Mekaniker
verkstad@hawe.ax

Tobias Mattsson
Mekaniker
verkstad@hawe.ax

Oscar Jansson
Plåtslagare
plat@hawe.ax